Goat Love in Transition!

by goatlove

Hi all!  Many, many thanks to those of you who have been keeping up with the blog.  I’ve been enjoying writing for you!

Not only is it nearly August, which means ample work in the cheese kitchen and blueberry fields, but I’m also going through a big transition right now!  Ideas are shifting and thoughts are running wild in my ol’ noggin!  I’m going to take the next month to focus on work and thinking.

For the month of August I’ll be posting a picture a day to keep in touch with you, but I’ll be putting all of my writing energy into my journal.

I have lots of great ideas for new posts, though, so be sure to check back in September when I’ll be back to writing daily!  By then I should be able to fill you in on this new transition!  I look forward to sharing this journey with you.

Until then,

Goat Love

PS:  If needed, email emily.guirl@gmail.com for my contact information.

